November 8, 2016 GENERAL ELECTION


President of the United States: Hillary Rodham Clinton

U.S. Senate: Kamala Harris

U.S. Congress, District 49: Douglas Applegate
U.S. Congress, District 52: Scott Peters
U.S. Congress, District 53: Susan Davis

California State Senate, District 39: Toni Atkins

California State Assembly, District 77: Melinda Vazquez
California State Assembly, District 78: Todd Gloria
California State Assembly, District 79: Shirley Weber
California State Assembly, District 80: Lorena Gonzalez

San Diego County Board of Supervisors, District 3: Dave Roberts

Carlsbad City Council: Cori Schumacher

Chula Vista City Council, District 3: Steve Padilla
Chula Vista City Council, District 4: Rudy Ramirez

Chula Vista Elementary School District, Seat 2: Michael Jackson

Encinitas City Council: Tasha Boemer Horvath

Imperial Beach City Council: Mark West

Oceanside City Council: Esther Sanchez, Victor Roy

San Diego City Attorney: Mara Elliot

San Diego City Council, District 1: Barbara Bry
San Diego City Council, District 9: Georgette Gomez

San Diego Community College Board, District D: Alyce Pipkin-Allen

San Diego Unified School District, Sub-Dist A: John Lee Evans
San Diego Unified School District, Sub-Dist D: Richard Barrera

Southwestern Community College Board, Seat 3: (candidates rated “Acceptable”) Roberto Alcantar, Lei-Chala Wilson

State Propositions
Proposition 51 – YES
Proposition 52 – YES
Proposition 53 – NO
Proposition 54 – NO
Proposition 55 – YES
Proposition 56 – YES
Proposition 57 – YES
Proposition 58 – YES
Proposition 59 – YES
Proposition 60 – NO
Proposition 61 – No Position
Proposition 62 – YES
Proposition 63 – YES
Proposition 64 – YES
Proposition 65 – NO
Proposition 66 – NO
Proposition 67 – YES

Local Propositions
County of San Diego
Measure B – NO

City of San Diego
Measure C – NO
Measure D – NO
Measure E – YES
Measure F – YES
Measure G – YES
Measure H – YES
Measure I – YES
Measure J – YES
Measure K – YES
Measure L – YES
Measure M – YES
Measure N – YES

City of Chula Vista
Measure P – YES